2017-18 Committee

President & Editor-In-Chief: Elle Haywood
Treasurer: Kiana Rad
Hanushka Karnani
Business & Development Manager: Hollie Luck

These were the founding members of the Ruskin Journal.
Some articles were written in association with Cam FM 97.2.

2017-18 Group Photo
2017-18 Group Photo

Contributing Writers

Ben Smyth
Rebeka Kancsár
Beth Clark
Ben Jones
Laura Vogel
Bethany Mattocks
Alexa Klos
Robyn Robles
Eliza Rawson
Sophie Taylor
Blessing Raimi
Merel van Schooten
Natalie Brown

This list does not include committee members. If your name has been left out, please contact the society to have it reinstated!