2019-20 Committee

President & Editor-In-Chief: Joshua Dowding
Treasurer: Gabrielle Bennington
Administrator: Ciéra Cree

For general inquiries, please contact: ruskinjournal@gmail.com
For a complete list of articles published by this committee, you can find them here: 2019-20.

Contributing Writers

Lily Brown
Abhishek Majumdar
Niamh Edmonds
Jessica-Lucy Weal (“in spirit”)
Maria-Cristina Ionita

This list does not include committee members. If your name has been left out, please contact the society to have it reinstated!

Your name could be here. Join the society today!